Corner green shape

Green areas and gardens are your passion - construction machines are ours


Find the right construction machinery for gardening and landscaping
full range icon
Availability

Benefit from the absolute availability of all earthmoving construction machines

digital icon
Predictability

Book your machines at Klarx at any time and always stay spontaneous when you rent

sustainable icon
Service

Receive personal support and use our free service offer during the entire rental period

Discover our top products for your projects


price shape

from

86 €

per Day

incl. VAT

from

103 €

per Day

incl. VAT

rent Bagger
price shape

from

83 €

per Day

incl. VAT

from

100 €

per Day

incl. VAT

rent Dumper
price shape

from

101 €

per Day

incl. VAT

from

122 €

per Day

incl. VAT

rent Lader

Simply rent construction equipment with klarx


At Klarx you will find a large selection of construction machinery and construction equipment that you need for the construction, redesign and maintenance of green and open spaces as well as for landscape maintenance. We take over the procurement of construction machinery so that you have time for other construction sites.
case icon case icon
case icon case icon

More time for your projects

case icon
wacker icon
bobcat icon
komatsu icon
yanmar icon
jlg icon
potain icon
liebherr icon
service team

Free advice

rotated arrow shape

We're here for you


Our Klarx experts will be happy to advise you directly and provide you with the right machines quickly and easily.

verde horticulture

rapid earth moving


Tree care, new plants, fences or even planting - verde Gartenbau takes care of gardening and landscape maintenance in the Munich area and is dependent on the short-term availability of earthmoving machines for many construction projects.

Fast and easy communication is very important for Philipp Seeger, the owner of verde Gartenbau. With the help of our rental range in the logistics center in Munich Sendling, we guarantee immediate delivery of the construction machines directly to verde Gartenbau's locations.

item 1
item 2

Room fruit

Playground assembly is child's play


Zimmer.Obst builds unique gaming experiences throughout Germany, in which the factors of safety and freedom from risk are important in the planning and implementation of the projects. Since investment and logistics costs for transporting your own machines to the site of the project are inefficient, that is Companies rely on the quick availability of rental machines.

Due to the different nature of the venues, spontaneous changes to plans are not uncommon. With the help of our solutions, we offer Zimmer.Obst the easiest and best rental experience possible for building projects in the field of gardening and landscaping.

Inquire about construction machinery now without obligation

to the top products

Corner green shape

Grünanlagen und Gärten sind deine Passion – Baumaschinen sind unsere


Finde die passenden Baumaschinen für den Garten- und Landschaftsbau
full range icon
Verfügbarkeit

Profitiere von absoluter Verfügbarkeit aller Baumaschinen aus dem Bereich der Erdbewegung

digital icon
Planbarkeit

Buche Deine Maschinen jederzeit bei klarx und bleibe bei Deiner Miete stets spontan

sustainable icon
Service

Erhalte eine persönliche Betreuung und nutze während der gesamten Mietzeit unser kostenloses Serviceangebot

Entdecke unsere Top-Produkte für Deine Projekte


price shape

Ab

86 €

pro Tag

inkl. MwSt

Ab

103 €

pro Tag

inkl. MwSt

Bagger mieten
price shape

Ab

83 €

pro Tag

inkl. MwSt

Ab

100 €

pro Tag

inkl. MwSt

Dumper mieten
price shape

Ab

101 €

pro Tag

inkl. MwSt

Ab

122 €

pro Tag

inkl. MwSt

Lader mieten

Bauequipment einfach mieten mit klarx


Bei klarx findest Du eine große Auswahl an Baumaschinen und Bauequipment, die Du für den Bau, die Umgestaltung und Pflege von Grün- und Freianlagen sowie bei der Landschaftspflege benötigst. Wir übernehmen die Beschaffung von Baumaschinen, sodass Du Zeit für andere Baustellen hast.
case icon case icon
case icon case icon

Mehr Zeit für deine Projekte

case icon
wacker icon
bobcat icon
komatsu icon
yanmar icon
jlg icon
potain icon
liebherr icon
service team

Kostenlose Beratung

rotated arrow shape

Wir sind für Dich da


Unsere klarx Experten beraten Dich gerne direkt und stellen Dir schnell und einfach die passenden Maschinen zur Verfügung.

verde Gartenbau

schnelle Erdbewegung


Baumpflege, Neuanlagen, Bezaunungen oder auch Bepflanzungen – verde Gartenbau kümmert sich im Münchener Umkreis um die Garten- und Landschaftspflege und ist bei vielen Bauvorhaben auf die kurzfristige Verfügbarkeit von Erdbewegungsmaschinen angewiesen.

Eine schnelle und einfache Kommunikation ist für Philipp Seeger, dem Inhaber von verde Gartenbau sehr wichtig. Mithilfe unseres Mietsortiments im Logistikzentrum München Sendling garantieren wir eine sofortige Lieferung der Baumaschinen direkt zu den Einsatzorten von verde Gartenbau.

item 1
item 2

Zimmer Obst

Kinderleichte Spielplatzmontage


Zimmer.Obst baut deutschlandweit einzigartige Spielerlebnisse, bei denen die Faktoren Sicherheit und Risikofreiheit eine wichtige Bedeutung in der Planung sowie in der Umsetzung der Projekte besitzen. Da Investitions- und Logistikkosten für den Transport eigener Maschinen zum Ort des Projekts ineffizient sind, ist das Unternehmen auf die schnelle Verfügbarkeit von Mietmaschinen angewiesen.

Aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Beschaffenheit der Spielorte sind spontane Planänderungen keine Seltenheit. Mithilfe unserer Lösungen bieten wir Zimmer.Obst das einfachste und beste Mieterlebnis, das für Bauvorhaben im Bereich des Garten- und Landschaftsbaus möglich ist.

Jetzt unverbindlich Baumaschinen anfragen

zu den Top-Produkten